My new album piano music. This CD was recorded in high-end quality in the Forstmehren Studio of Tom Dams. 12 wunderful songs, most of the time profound calm, but sometimes dynamically and fluently.




  1. Du
  2. A Moment Of Deepening (Version 2022)
  3. Places Of Consolation (Version 2022)
  4. Dance Of The Fairies
  5. Peace And Pain
  6. Two Children Are Painting
  7. Bunter Feder und Weißer Wind
  8. Coming Back Home
  9. Dear Inner Child (Version 2022)
  10. Weaving A Golden Gown
  11. Secret Garden
  12. Finally Peace